2014 Board of Directors


Jen Keuning, Secretary
Conestoga Rovers & Associates
Phone: 920-490-1663
Email: jkeuning@craworld.com

Gordon Speirs, Vice President
Shiloh Dairy LLC
Phone: 920-864-2022
Email: gordon@shilohdairy.com

Jerry Meissner, President
Norm-E-Lane, Inc.
Phone: 715-683-2675
Email: dmeis@tznet.com

Laurie Fischer, Executive Director
Dairy Business Association
Phone: 920-366-1880
Email: lfischer@widba.com

Jim Ostrom
Milk Source, LLC
Phone: 920-766-5335
Email: jostrom@milksource.net

Jim Winn
Cottonwood Dairy
Phone: 608-968-3345
Email: jwinn.cottonwood@gmail.com

Mike Gerrits
Country Aire Farms LLC
Phone: 920-532-4489
Email: mjg@countryairefarms.com

Greg Steele, Treasurer
AgStar Financial Services
Phone: 866-577-1831
Email: greg.steele@agstar.com

Mike North
First Capitol Ag
Phone: 608-348-5914
Email: mike@hedgebroker.com

Kevin Solum
Minglewood Dairy
Phone: 715-269-5200
Email: mingle@amerytel.net