2015 Board of Directors


Gordon_Speirsc.jpg

Gordon Speirs, President
Shiloh Dairy LLC
Phone: (920) 864-2022
Email: gordon@shilohdairy.com
 

Mike_Northc.jpg

Mike North, President Elect
Commodity Risk Management Group

Phone: (608) 778-0338
Email: mike@crmg.us
 
 

Jen_Keuningc.jpg

Jen Keuning, Secretary
Conestoga Rovers & Associates
Phone: (920) 362-1560
Email: jkeuning@craworld.com

Tom_Cravec.jpg

Tom Crave, Treasurer
Crave Brothers Farm LLC
Phone: (920) 988-9022
Email: tom@cravecheese.com

Greg_Steelec.jpg

Greg Steele
AgStar Financial Services

Phone: (612) 963-7941
Email: greg.steele@agstar.com
 

Mike_Gerritsc.jpg

Mike Gerrits
Country Aire Farms LLC

Phone: (920) 371-1206
Email: mgerrits@countryairefarms.com

Jim_Ostromc.jpg

Jim Ostrom
MilkSource LLC

Phone: (920) 378-6127
Email: jostrom@milksource.net
 

Kevin_Solumc.jpg

Kevin Solum
Minglewood, Inc.

Phone: (715) 688-9462
Email: kevinsolum@gmail.com

Paul_Fetzerc.jpg

Paul Fetzer
Fetzer Farms, Inc.
Phone: (715) 495-0059
Email: paulcharfetz@wwt.net

Jerry_Meissnerc.jpg

Jerry Meissner, President Emeritus
Norm-E-Lane, Inc.

Phone: (715) 797-8560
Email: dmeis@tznet.com