Print Page | Sign In | Join DBA
Calendar of Events
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Click Here to Submit an Event

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 15, 2018

 
Members-only webinar
5/15/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Wednesday, May 16, 2018

 
 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 
ONE: The Alltech Ideas Conference 2018
5/20/2018 » 5/22/2018
Location: 430 W Vine St, Lexington, KY    Time: 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 30, 2018

 
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Members-only webinar
6/8/2018
Time: 11:00 AM
 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

 
Manitowoc County Breakfast on the Farm
6/10/2018
Location: Mishicot, WI    Time: 8:00 AM
Manitowoc County Breakfast on the Farm

Sunday, June 17, 2018

 
Kewaunee County Breakfast on The Farm
6/17/2018
Location: Casco, WI    Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Kewaunee County Breakfast on The Farm

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

 
Members-only webinar: Using the Tools You Have: Existing Visas (H2A, TN & EB3) to Get More Workers
6/19/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 21, 2018

 
16th Annual DBA Dairy Golf Classic (Lake Arrowhead Resort))
6/21/2018
Location: Nekoosa, WI   
16th Annual DBA Dairy Golf Classic (Lake Arrowhead Resort))

Saturday, July 7, 2018

 
2nd Annual “Kickin’ It with the Cows” Run/Walk

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

 
 

Tuesday, July 17, 2018

 
Members-only webinar: Transition planning for your farm
7/17/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Saturday, July 28, 2018

 
Farm Wisconsin Discovery Center GRAND OPENING
7/28/2018
Location: Manitowoc, Wisconsin   
Farm Wisconsin Discovery Center GRAND OPENING

Thursday, August 2, 2018

 
Wisconsin State Fair
8/2/2018 » 8/12/2018
Location: West Allis, Wisconsin   
Wisconsin State Fair

Tuesday, October 2, 2018

 
World Dairy Expo
10/2/2018 » 10/6/2018
Location: Madison, WI   
World Dairy Expo
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Prestigous Sponsors

DBA | 2763 Manitowoc Rd Ste B | Green Bay, WI 54311 | Phone: 920-883-0020 | Fax: 920-857-1063
© 2018, Dairy Business Association All rights Reserved